Notice: Undefined index: pagenow in /home/youthspe/public_html/wp-includes/functions.wp-scripts.php on line 156 Youth Speaks | ...because the next generation can speak for itself

Contact

General Inquiries

Youth Speaks
1663 Mission Street, Suite 604
San Francisco, CA 94103
415.255.9035
info@youthspeaks.org
Frequently Asked Questions
Booking Requests

Leadership


James Kass
Founder & Executive Director

jkass@youthspeaks.org
415.255.9035 ext. 11
Bio
hodari-davis
Hodari Davis
National Program Director
hdavis@youthspeaks.org
415.255.9035 ext. 12
Bio
joan-osato
Joan Osato
Producing Director
josato@youthspeaks.org
415.255.9035 ext. 23
Bio
Paula Smith Arrigoni
Paula Smith Arrigoni
Chief Operating Officer
parrigoni@youthspeaks.org
415.255.9035 ext. 10
Bio
Susie Lundy
Susie Lundy
Bay Area Program Director
slundy@youthspeaks.org
415.255.9035 ext. 21
Bio
juan-rivera-img
Juan Rivera
Director of Marketing & Communications
jrivera@youthspeaks.org
415.255.9035 ext. 20
Bio
Maritsa Cholmondeley
Maritsa E. Cholmondeley
Development Director
maritsa@youthspeaks.org
415.255.9035 ext. 17
Bio