Our Team

James Kass Founder & Executive Director jkass@youthspeaks.org 415.255.9035 ext. 11 Bio hodari-davis Hodari Davis National Program Director hdavis@youthspeaks.org 415.255.9035 ext. 12 Bio joan-osato Joan Osato Producing Director josato@youthspeaks.org 415.255.9035 ext. 16 Bio Paula Smith Arrigoni Paula Smith Arrigoni Managing Director parrigoni@youthspeaks.org 415.255.9035 ext. 18 Bio
Susie Lundy Susie Lundy Bay Area Program Director slundy@youthspeaks.org 415.255.9035 ext. 21 Bio Maritsa Cholmondeley Maritsa E. Cholmondeley Development Director mcholmondeley@youthspeaks.org 415.255.9035 ext. 45 Bio Juan Rivera Juan Rivera Communications Director jrivera@youthspeaks.org 415.255.9035 ext. 41 Bio Lee Jackson Manager of Accounting accounting@youthspeaks.org Bio
Kathleen Lam Kathleen Lam Finance & Operations Manager kplam@youthspeaks.org 415.255.9035 ext. 44 Bio Cassie Newman Cassie Newman Grants Manager cnewman@youthspeaks.org 415.255.9035 ext. 20 Bio aimee-espiritu Aimee Espiritu Bay Area Programs Associate Director aespiritu@youthspeaks.org 415.255.9035 ext. 47 Bio michelle-lee Michelle Lee Lead Artist mlee@youthspeaks.org 415.255.9035 ext. 15 Bio
dennis-kim Dennis Kim Lead Artist dkim@youthspeaks.org 415.255.9035 ext. 24 Bio kat-evasco Kat Evasco Production Manager kevasco@youthspeaks.org 415.255.9035 ext. 23 Bio brandon-santiago Brandon Santiago Lead Artist bsantiago@youthspeaks.org 415.255.9035 ext. 25 Bio isa-nakazawa Isa Nakazawa Communications & Program Associate inakazawa@youthspeaks.org 415.255.9035 ext. 34 Bio
Fernande Legros Fernande Legros Program Associate flegros@youthspeaks.org 415.255.9035 ext. 14 Bio nick-james Nick James Graphic Designer njames@youthspeaks.org Bio Marc Bamuthi Joseph Artistic Director Emeritus mjoseph@youthspeaks.org Bio jose-vadi Jose Vadi Off Page Project Director jvadi@youthspeaks.org 415.255.9035 ext.42 Bio
Teni Ugbah Teni Ugbah Administrative Assistant tugbah@youthspeaks.org 415.255.9035 ext. 33 Bio Natasha Huey Natasha Huey BNV Associate nhuey@youthspeaks.org 415.255.9035 ext. 39 Bio Bruzette McDaniel Bruzette McDaniel Development Associate bmcdaniel@youthspeaks.org 415.255.9035 ext. 19 Bio Danez Smith Danez Smith BNV Associate dsmith@youthspeaks.org 415.255.9035 ext. 38 Bio
Rizal Adanza Rizal Adanza Web Developer radanza@youthspeaks.org 415.255.9035 Ext. 43 (Email Me) Bio Justie Huff Justie Huff BNV Initiative Associate jhuff@youthspeaks.org 415.255.9035 ext. 46 Bio Bayana Davis Bayana Davis National Program Intern bdavis@youthspeaks.org Bio jamie-dewolf Jamie DeWolf National Program Intern jamie@jamiedewolf.com Bio