Our Team

[one_fourth]James Kass Founder & Executive Director jkass@youthspeaks.org 415.255.9035 ext. 11 Bio[/one_fourth] [one_fourth]hodari-davis Hodari Davis National Program Director hdavis@youthspeaks.org 415.255.9035 ext. 12 Bio[/one_fourth] [one_fourth]joan-osato Joan Osato Producing Director josato@youthspeaks.org 415.255.9035 ext. 16 Bio[/one_fourth] [one_fourth_last]Paula Smith ArrigoniPaula Smith¬†Arrigoni Managing Director parrigoni@youthspeaks.org 415.255.9035 ext. 18 Bio[/one_fourth_last] [separator type="simple"] [one_fourth]Susie Lundy Susie Lundy Bay Area Program Director slundy@youthspeaks.org 415.255.9035 ext. 21 Bio[/one_fourth] [one_fourth] Lee Jackson Manager of Accounting accounting@youthspeaks.org 415.255.9035 ext. 35 Bio[/one_fourth] [one_fourth]Cassie Newman Cassie Newman Grants Manager cnewman@youthspeaks.org 415.255.9035 ext. 20 Bio[/one_fourth] [one_fourth_last]michelle-lee Michelle Lee Lead Artist mlee@youthspeaks.org 415.255.9035 ext. 15 Bio[/one_fourth_last] [separator type="simple"] [one_fourth]dennis-kim Dennis Kim Lead Artist dkim@youthspeaks.org 415.255.9035 ext. 24 Bio[/one_fourth] [one_fourth]kat-evasco Kat Evasco Production Manager kevasco@youthspeaks.org 415.255.9035 ext. 23 Bio[/one_fourth] [one_fourth]brandon-santiago Brandon Santiago Lead Artist bsantiago@youthspeaks.org 415.255.9035 ext. 25 Bio[/one_fourth] [one_fourth_last]isa-nakazawa Isa Nakazawa Communications & Program Associate inakazawa@youthspeaks.org 415.255.9035 ext. 34 Bio[/one_fourth_last] [separator type="simple"] [one_fourth]Fernande LegrosFernande Legros Program Associate flegros@youthspeaks.org 415.255.9035 ext. 14 Bio[/one_fourth] [one_fourth]nick-james Nick James Graphic Designer njames@youthspeaks.org 415.255.9035 Bio[/one_fourth] [one_fourth] Marc Bamuthi Joseph Artistic Director Emeritus mjoseph@youthspeaks.org 415.255.9035 Bio[/one_fourth] [one_fourth_last]jose-vadi Jose Vadi Off Page Project Director jvadi@youthspeaks.org 415.255.9035 ext.42 Bio[/one_fourth_last] [separator type="simple"] [one_fourth]Teni Ugbah Teni Ugbah Administrative Assistant tugbah@youthspeaks.org 415.255.9035 ext. 33 Bio[/one_fourth] [one_fourth]Natasha Huey Natasha Huey BNV Associate nhuey@youthspeaks.org 415.255.9035 ext. 39 Bio[/one_fourth] [one_fourth]Bruzette McDaniel Bruzette McDaniel Development Associate bmcdaniel@youthspeaks.org 415.255.9035 ext. 19 Bio[/one_fourth] [one_fourth_last]Danez Smith Danez Smith BNV Associate dsmith@youthspeaks.org 415.255.9035 ext. 38 Bio[/one_fourth_last] [separator type="simple"] [one_fourth]Amali Mesa-Gustin Amalia Mesa-Gustin Bay Area Program Associate amesagustin@youthspeaks.org 415-255-9035 ext. 36 Bio[/one_fourth] [one_fourth]Rizal Adanza Rizal Adanza Web Developer radanza@youthspeaks.org 415.255.9035 Bio[/one_fourth] [one_fourth]annabel-shabestari-img Annabel Shabestari Production Intern ashabestari@youthspeaks.org 415.255.9035 Bio[/one_fourth] [one_fourth_last]Bayana Davis Bayana Davis National Program Intern bdavis@youthspeaks.org 415.255.9035 Bio[/one_fourth_last]