James Kass
Founder & Executive Director
jkass@youthspeaks.org
415.255.9035 ext. 11


Hodari Davis
National Program Director
hdavis@youthspeaks.org
510.457.5210


Marc Bamuthi Joseph
Artistic Director Emeritus

mjoseph@youthspeaks.org
415.255.9035 ext. 17


Joan Osato
Producing Director
josato@youthspeaks.org
415.255.9035 ext. 16


Angelina Acevedo

Director of Individual & Corporate Giving
a.acevedo@youthspeaks.org
415.255.9035 ext. 20


Susie Lundy
Director of Grants & Foundations

slundy@youthspeaks.org
415.255.9035 ext. 21


Lee Jackson
Manager of Accounting
accounting@youthspeaks.org
415.255.9035 ext. 19


Paula Smith Arrigoni
Managing Director
parrigoni@youthspeaks.org
415.255.9035 ext. 19


Michelle Lee
Arts-in-Education Program Director
mlee@youthspeaks.org
415.255.9035 ext. 15


Nick James

Program Director: Marketing
njames@youthspeaks.org
415.255.9035 ext. 22


Dennis Kim
Associate Artistic Director
dkim@youthspeaks.org
415.255.9035 ext. 24


Brandon Santiago
Program Associate
bsantiago@youthspeaks.org
415.255.9035 ext. 25


Kat Evasco
Production Associate
kevasco@youthspeaks.org
415.255.9035 ext. 23


Isa Nakazawa
Communications Team

inakazawa@youthspeaks.org
415.255.9035 ext. 22

Danez Smith
Danez Smith
BNV Associate
dsmith@youthspeaks.org
415.255.9035 ext. 38

Natasha Huey
Natasha Huey
BNV Associate
nhuey@youthspeaks.org
415.255.9035 ext. 39

Teni Ugbah
Teni Ugbah
Administrative Assistant
tugbah@youthspeaks.org
415.255.9035 ext. 33