Brave New Voices is powered by Youth Speaks, this year in partnership with the Philadelphia Youth Poetry Movement (PYPM)

James Kass – Executive Director
 – jkass@youthspeaks.org
Hodari Davis  – National Program Director
Joan Osato – Producing Director
Paula Smith Arrigoni – Managing Director
 – parrigoni@youthspeaks.org
Juan Rivera – Director of Marketing & Communications
Maritsa Cholmondeley – Director of Development
Nínive Calegari – BNV Network Initiative Director
Sean San Jose – Artistic Director Theatre
Susie Lundy – Bay Area Program Director

View All Youth Speaks Staff

BNV 2014 Festival Production & Key Youth Speaks Staff

Hodari Davis – National Program Director
 – hdavis@youthspeaks.org
Joan Osato – Producing Director
Greg Corbin – PYPM Director

Danez Smith – Festival Director - dsmith@youthspeaks.org
Chinaka Hodge – Slam Master – chodge@youthspeaks.org
Shannon Matesky –  Festival Associate Director
Moira Pirsch – Housing Director - mpirsch@youthspeaks.org
José Vadi – Off/Page Project Director
Bayana Davis –Housing Associate
Natasha Huey –  Future Corps Director - nhuey@youthspeaks.org
Teni Ugbah – Housing Associate
Haldun Morgan – Production Director
Thayer Walker – Technical Director
Kat Evasco – Sr. Production Manager
Dimitri Moore – Media Director
Sterling James – Production Manager
Justie Huff – Network Associate
Khalil Anthony – Production Manager
Nick James – Design
Andrew Wilson -Production Manager
Isa Nakazawa – Social Media Director
Rizal Adanza – Production Manager
Dion Decibels – BNV Resident DJ
Ebony Donnelly – Production Manager
Jeanine Kayembe – FC – Hood Stock Director
Ben Turner – Production Manager
Daniel Shaefer – BNV Photographer

Future Corps
Charmira Nelson, Philadelphia
Noel Scales, Philadelphia
Jeanine Kayembe, Philadelphia
Zhalarina Sanders, Tampa
Cydney Edwards, Chicago
Devin Samuels, Providence
Enrique Garcia, Tuscon
Kelsey Van Ert, St. Paul
Britteney Conner, Chicago
Colette Heiser, Chapel Hill
Lauren Bullock, Chapel Hill
Emeka Onyirimba, Hampton Roads
Kosi, Washington DC
Zachary Caballero, Austin
Jamal Gerald, Leeds Eng
Siyabonga Njica, Cape Town, SA
Selina Johnson, Boston
Eli Lynch, Denver
Arielle John, Trinidad / NYC
Richard Love, Hampton Roads
Sterling Higa, Hawaii
Nayyir Ransome, Baton Rouge
Tariq Luthun, Detroit
Tee Amos, Chicago
Tassiana Willis, San Francisco
Jeanine Kayembe, Philadelphia