Notice: Undefined index: pagenow in /home/youthspe/public_html/wp-includes/functions.wp-scripts.php on line 156 Youth Speaks | ...because the next generation can speak for itself

A special thank you to the following who have lent their voices, minds, and thoughts to our work.

Dr. A.A. Akom
Dr. Jeff Duncan-Andrade
Marc Bamuthi Joseph
Hydra Mendoza
Deborah Brand
Dr. Jamal Cooks
Dave Eggers
Lawrence Ferlinghetti
LaShawn Routé-Chatmon
Chris Chatmon
Kamilah Forbes
Dr. Shawn Ginwright
Sarah Haynes
Greg Hodge
Mo Clancy
Carla Crane
Dr. Dean Schillinger
Dr. Lissa Soep
Chas Edwards
Bob Holman
Jaime Jacinto
Sterling James
Howard Junker
Elaine Katzenberger
Stan Lathan
Robera Uno
Danny Hoch
Nancy J. Peters
Kevin Powell
Erin Potts
Carlton Turner
Lateefah Simon
Clyde Valentin
Vajra Watson
Jeff Ubben