Our Team

Leadership Team

Cristy Johnston

Cristy Johnston Limón
Executive Director
cjlimon@youthspeaks.org
415.255.9035 ext. 11

lindsey bourne

Lindsey Bourne
Director of Finance & Operations
lbourne@youthspeaks.org
415-255-9035, ext. 10

Joan Osato

Joan Osato
Producing Director
josato@youthspeaks.org
415.255.9035 ext. 23

Brandon Santiago
Program Director
bsantiago@youthspeaks.org
415.255.9035 ext. 21

Programs

Gabriel Cortez
Lead Artist
gcortez@youthspeaks.org
415.255.9035 ext. 15

Janae Johnson
Director of Programs
 jjohnson@youthspeaks.org
415.255.9035

Haydee Naula
Program Associate
hnaula@youthspeaks.org
(415) 255-9035 EXT. 18

Gretchen Carvajal
Poet Mentor
gcarvajal@youthspeaks.org
(415) 255-9035

Sarah O’Neal
Poet Mentor
soneal@youthspeaks.org
415.255.9035

Sandy Vazquez
Poet Mentor
svazquez@youthspeaks.org
415.255.9035

EJ Walls
Poet Mentor
ewalls@youthspeaks.org
415.255.9035

Development & Communications

Beverly Estrellas Mislang

Beverly Mislang
Associate Director of Resource Development
bmislang@youthspeaks.org
415.255.9035 EXT. 17

Kate Seifert
Grants Manager
kseifert@youthspeaks.org
415.255.9035 ext. 13

Bijou McDaniel

Bijou McDaniel
Digital Content and Special Events Manager
bmcdaniel@youthspeaks.org

Ann Pullido

Ann Pullido
Development Associate
apullido@youthspeaks.org
415.255.9035

Nick James

Nick James
Creative Director
njames@youthspeaks.org
415.255.9035

isa-nakazawa-img

Isa Nakazawa
Marketing & Communications Director
inakazawa@youthspeaks.org
415.255.9035 ext. 20

Amalia

Amalia Renteria
Sr. Marketing Associate
arenteria@youthspeaks.org
415.255.9035

Finance & Operations

Dan

Dan Anthony Angeles
Administrative Associate
dangeles@youthspeaks.org
415.255.9035 ext. 37

Contracted Project Leads

tish-jones

Tish Jones
Senior Field Building Strategist
tjones@youthspeaks.org

Brittany White
Production Manager
production@youthspeaks.org
Youth Speaks

Youth Speaks