Our Team

STAFF

Cristy Johnston

Cristy Johnston Limón
Executive Director
cjlimon@youthspeaks.org
415.255.9035 ext. 11

Joan Osato

Joan Osato
Producing Director
josato@youthspeaks.org
415.255.9035 ext. 23

Gabriel Cortez
Lead Artist
gcortez@youthspeaks.org
415.255.9035 ext. 15

Sandy Vazquez
Poet Mentor
svazquez@youthspeaks.org
415.255.9035

EJ Walls
Poet Mentor
ewalls@youthspeaks.org
415.255.9035

Bijou McDaniel

Bijou McDaniel
Digital Content and Special Events Manager
bmcdaniel@youthspeaks.org

Ann Pullido

Ann Pullido
Development Associate
apullido@youthspeaks.org
415.255.9035

Nick James

Nick James
Creative Director
njames@youthspeaks.org
415.255.9035

Dan

Dan Anthony Angeles
Administrative Associate
dangeles@youthspeaks.org
415.255.9035 ext. 37

Brittany White
Production Manager
production@youthspeaks.org


Youth Speaks

Youth Speaks