Our Team

STAFF

Jeffrey Franco

Jeffrey Franco
Interim Executive Director
jfranco@youthspeaks.org
415.255.9035 ext. 11

Jen-Lou

Jennifer Lou
Chief Strategy Officer
jlou@youthspeaks.org
415.255.9035

Joan Osato

Joan Osato
Producing Director
josato@youthspeaks.org
415.255.9035 ext. 23

Gabriel Cortez
Director of Programs
gcortez@youthspeaks.org
415.255.9035 ext. 15

Kaylé Barnes
Director of Development
kbarnes@youthspeaks.org
415.255.9035

Sandy Vazquez
Associate Director of Programs
svazquez@youthspeaks.org
415.255.9035

EJ Walls
Lead Poet Mentor
ewalls@youthspeaks.org
415.255.9035

Jayson P. Smith
Social Media Manager
jsmith@youthspeaks.org

Eric Duran

Eric Duran
Finance & Human Resources Manager
eduran@youthspeaks.org
415.255.9035

Ann Pullido

Ann Pullido
Compliance Manager
apullido@youthspeaks.org
415.255.9035

Aleah Bradshaw

Aleah Bradshaw
Poet Mentor
abradshaw@youthspeaks.org
415.255.9035

Hieu Minh Nguyen

Hieu Minh Nguyen
Poet Mentor
hmnguyen@youthspeaks.org
415.255.9035

Preeti Vangani

Paola Soyumi Ramírez Peña
Programs Associate
pramirez@youthspeaks.org
415.255.9035

Dan

Dan Anthony Angeles
Operations Manager
dangeles@youthspeaks.org
415.255.9035 ext. 37

Bijou McDaniel

Bijou McDaniel
Communications Director
bmcdaniel@youthspeaks.org

Brittany White
Production Manager
production@youthspeaks.org

Nick James

Nick James
Creative Director
njames@youthspeaks.org
415.255.9035

 

Youth Speaks

Youth Speaks