Notice: Undefined index: pagenow in /home/youthspe/public_html/wp-includes/functions.wp-scripts.php on line 156 Youth Speaks | ...because the next generation can speak for itself

Leadership


James Kass
Founder & Executive Director

jkass@youthspeaks.org
415.255.9035 ext. 11
Bio
hodari-davis
Hodari Davis
National Program Director
hdavis@youthspeaks.org
415.255.9035 ext. 12
Bio
joan-osato
Joan Osato
Producing Director
josato@youthspeaks.org
415.255.9035 ext. 23
Bio
Paula Smith Arrigoni
Paula Smith Arrigoni
Chief Operating Officer
parrigoni@youthspeaks.org
415.255.9035 ext. 10
Bio
Susie Lundy
Susie Lundy
Bay Area Program Director
slundy@youthspeaks.org
415.255.9035 ext. 21
Bio
juan-rivera-img
Juan Rivera
Director of Marketing & Communications
jrivera@youthspeaks.org
415.255.9035 ext. 20
Bio
Maritsa Cholmondeley
Maritsa E. Cholmondeley
Development Director
maritsa@youthspeaks.org
415.255.9035 ext. 17
Bio
sean-san-jose-img
Sean San Jose
Artistic Director, Emerging Artist Programs
ssanjose@youthspeaks.org
415.255.9035 ext. 23
Bio

Ninive Calegari
BNV Initiative Director
ncalegari@youthspeaks.org
Bio
415.255.9035 ext. 14

Youth Speaks: National

Natasha Huey
Natasha Huey
BNV Associate
nhuey@youthspeaks.org
415.255.9035 ext. 24
Bio
shannon-matesky-img
Shannon Matesky
BNV Associate
smatesky@youthspeaks.org
415.255.9035 ext. 14
Bio
jose-vadi
Jose Vadi
National Digital Programs Director
jvadi@youthspeaks.org
415.255.9035 ext. 26
Bio
justie-huff-img
Justie Huff
BNV Initiative Associate
jhuff@youthspeaks.org
415.255.9035 ext. 14
Bayana Davis
Bayana Davis
National Program Intern
bdavis@youthspeaks.org

Youth Speaks: Bay Area

aimee-espiritu
Aimee Espiritu
Associate Bay Area Program Director
aespiritu@youthspeaks.org
415.255.9035 ext. 18
Fernande Legros
Fernande Legros
Program Manager
flegros@youthspeaks.org
415.255.9035 ext. 35
michelle-lee
Michelle Lee
Lead Artist/Poet-Mentor
mlee@youthspeaks.org
415.255.9035 ext. 15
Bio
dennis-kim
Dennis Kim
Lead Artist/Poet-Mentor
dkim@youthspeaks.org
415.255.9035 ext. 33
Bio
K~Swift
M.C. K~Swift
Lead Artist/Poet-Mentor
kswift@youthspeaks.org
415.255.9035 ext. 33
Bio
Gabriel Cortez
Gabriel Cortez
Poet-Mentor Fellow
gcortez@youthspeaks.org
415.255.9035 ext. 15
Bio
trey-amos-img
Trey Amos
Poet-Mentor Fellow
tamos@youthspeaks.org
415.255.9035 ext. 22
Bio

Communications

isa-nakazawa-img
Isa Nakazawa
Senior Marketing Associate
inakazawa@youthspeaks.org
415.255.9035 ext. 20
Bio
Rizal Adanza
Rizal Adanza
Web Developer
radanza@youthspeaks.org
415.255.9035 Ext. 37 (Email Me)
Bio
nick-james
Nick James
Graphic Designer
njames@youthspeaks.org
Bio
jamie-dewolf
Jamie DeWolf
Filmmaker
jamie@jamiedewolf.com
Bio
dimitri-moore-pic
Dimitri Moore
Filmmaker
dimimoore@gmail.com
Bio

Development & Finance

Cassie Newman
Cassie Newman
Grants Manager
cnewman@youthspeaks.org
415.255.9035 ext. 25
Bio
Bruzette McDaniel
Bruzette McDaniel
Senior Development Associate
bmcdaniel@youthspeaks.org
415.255.9035 ext. 36
Bio

Lee Jackson
Manager of Accounting
accounting@youthspeaks.org
kathleen-lam-img
Kathleen Lam
Finance & Operations Manager
kplam@youthspeaks.org
415.255.9035 ext. 16
Bio
lindsey-adams-img
Lindsey Adams
Administrative Assistant
ladams@youthspeaks.org
415.255.9035 ext. 37
Bio