Leadership


James Kass
Founder & Executive Director

jkass@youthspeaks.org
415.255.9035 ext. 11
Bio
hodari-davis
Hodari Davis
National Program Director
hdavis@youthspeaks.org
415.255.9035 ext. 12
Bio
joan-osato
Joan Osato
Producing Director
josato@youthspeaks.org
415.255.9035 ext. 23
Bio
Paula Smith Arrigoni
Paula Smith Arrigoni
Chief Operating Officer
parrigoni@youthspeaks.org
415.255.9035 ext. 10
Bio
Susie Lundy
Susie Lundy
Bay Area Program Director
slundy@youthspeaks.org
415.255.9035 ext. 21
Bio
juan-rivera-img
Juan Rivera
Director of Marketing & Communications
jrivera@youthspeaks.org
415.255.9035 ext. 20
Bio
Tara
Tara Dorabji
Director of Strategic Development
tdorabji@youthspeaks.org
415.255.9035 ext. 19
Bio
sean-san-jose-img
Sean San Jose
Artistic Director, Emerging Artists Program
ssanjose@youthspeaks.org
415.255.9035 ext. 23
Bio

Youth Speaks: National

hodari-davis
Hodari Davis
National Program Director
hdavis@youthspeaks.org
415.255.9035 ext. 12
Bio
Khalil Anthony
Khalil Anthony Peebles
Associate Director, National Programs
kapeebles@youthspeaks.org
415.255.9035 ext. 12
Bio
Natasha Huey
Natasha Huey
National Programs Senior Associate
nhuey@youthspeaks.org
415.255.9035 ext. 24
Bio
Tish Jones
Brave New Voices Leadership Fellow
tjones@youthspeaks.org
415.255.9035 ext. 12
Bio
Cassie Newman
Cassie Newman
Associate Director, BNV Network
cnewman@youthspeaks.org
415.255.9035 ext. 25
Bio
Bayana Davis
Bayana Davis
National Program Intern
bdavis@youthspeaks.org
Tassiana WIllis
Tassiana Willis
Emerging Arts Fellow
twillis@youthspeaks.org
415.255.9035 ext. 24
Ariana Allensworth
Ariana Allensworth
BNV Network Intern
aallensworth@youthspeaks.org
Bio

Youth Speaks: Bay Area

Susie Lundy
Susie Lundy
Bay Area Program Director
slundy@youthspeaks.org
415.255.9035 ext. 21
Bio
aimee-espiritu
Aimee Espiritu
Associate Bay Area Program Director
aespiritu@youthspeaks.org
415.255.9035 ext. 18
Bio
Fernande Legros
Fernande Legros
Program Manager
flegros@youthspeaks.org
415.255.9035 ext. 35
michelle-lee
Michelle Lee
Senior Poet Mentor
mlee@youthspeaks.org
415.255.9035 ext. 15
Bio
K~Swift
M.C. K~Swift
Senior Poet Mentor

kswift@youthspeaks.org
415.255.9035 ext. 33
Bio
Gabriel Cortez
Gabriel Cortez
Poet-Mentor Fellow
gcortez@youthspeaks.org
415.255.9035 ext. 15
Bio
trey-amos-img
Trey Amos
Poet-Mentor Fellow
tamos@youthspeaks.org
415.255.9035 ext. 14
Bio
Tammy Vaitai
Tammy Vaitai
Poet-Mentor Fellow
tvaitai@youthspeaks.org
415.255.9035 ext. 14
Bio
Jason Wyman
Jason Wyman
Outreach Coordinator
jwyman@youthspeaks.org
415.255.9035 ext. 38
Bio

Communications

juan-rivera-img
Juan Rivera
Director of Marketing & Communications
jrivera@youthspeaks.org
415.255.9035 ext. 20
Bio
isa-nakazawa-imgIsa Nakazawa
Marketing Manager
inakazawa@youthspeaks.org
415.255.9035 ext. 20
Bio
Rizal AdanzaRizal Adanza
Web Developer
radanza@youthspeaks.org
415.255.9035 Ext. 37 (Email Me)
Bio

nick-james
Nick James
Graphic Designer
njames@youthspeaks.org
Bio
jamie-dewolf
Jamie DeWolf
Filmmaker
jamie@jamiedewolf.com
Bio
dimitri-moore-pic
Dimitri Moore
Filmmaker
dimimoore@gmail.com
Bio

Development

Tara
Tara Dorabji
Director of Strategic Development
tdorabji@youthspeaks.org
415.255.9035 ext. 19
Bio
Bruzette McDaniel
Bruzette McDaniel
Manager of Individual Giving
bmcdaniel@youthspeaks.org
415.255.9035 ext. 36
Bio
Kate Seifert
Kate Seifert
Grants Associate
kseifert@youthspeaks.org
415.255.9035 ext. 13
Bio
Beverly Estrellas Mislang
Beverly Mislang
Associate Director of Resource Development
bmislang@youthspeaks.org
415.255.9035
Bio

Finance

Paula Smith Arrigoni
Paula Smith Arrigoni
Chief Operating Officer
parrigoni@youthspeaks.org
415.255.9035 ext. 10
Bio
kathleen-lam-img
Kathleen Lam
Associate Director of Finance & Operations
kplam@youthspeaks.org
415.255.9035 ext. 16
Bio
lindsey-adams-img
Lindsey Adams
Administrative Associate
ladams@youthspeaks.org
415.255.9035 ext. 37
Bio

 

Youth Speaks

Youth Speaks